Shri Shankaracharya Jayanti17 May, 2021Monday
Buddha Purnima26 May, 2021Wednesday
Guru Purnima24 July, 2021Saturday
Swami Ramakrishnanandaji Jayanti06 August, 2021Friday
Swami Niranjananandaji Jayanti22 August, 2021Sunday
Sri Krishna Janmashtami 30 August, 2021 Monday
Swami Advaitanandaji Jayanti06 September, 2021Monday
Swami Abhedanandaji Jayanti 30 September, 2021 Thursday
Swami Akhandanandaji Jayanti 06 October, 2021 Wednesday
Shri Shri Durga Ashtami 13 October, 2021 Wednesday
Swami Subodhanandaji Jayanti 16 November, 2021 Tuesday
Swami Vijnananandaji Jayanti 18 November, 2021 Thursday
Sri Guru Nanak Dev Jayanti 19 November, 2021 Friday
Swami Premanandaji Jayanti 12 December, 2021 Sunday
Sri Sri Maa Sarada Devi Jayanti 26 December, 2021 Sunday
Swami Shivanandaji Jayanti 30 December, 2021 Thursday
Christmas Eve 24 December, 2021 Friday
Swami Saradanandaji Jayanti and Kalpataru Divas 08 January, 2022 Saturday
Swami Turiyanandaji Jayanti 16 January, 2022 Sunday
Swami Vivekanandaji Jayanti 25 January, 2022 Tuesday
Swami Brahmanandaji Jayanti 02 February, 2022 Wednesday
Swami Trigunatitanandaji Jayanti 04 February, 2022 Friday
Swami Adbhutanandaji Jayanti 16 February, 2022 Wednesday
Maha Shivaratri 01 March, 2022 Tuesday
Shri Ramakrishna Dev Jayanti 04 March, 2022 Friday
Shri Chaitanya Mahaprabhu Jayanti 18 March, 2022 Friday
Swami Yoganandaji Jayanti 21 March, 2022 Monday
Shri Ramnavami 10 April, 2022 Sunday